How to delete service users

There are some deliberate limitations on deleting data within the Star Online. Instead of being able to simply delete service users that you have set up in error yourself, you will need to email your organisation’s Star lead and ask them to request this on behalf of your organisation.

Email your Star lead with the ID number of the service user, the keyworker’s name and the service they are allocated to within the Star Online.