When workers leave the organisation or service

When a worker or manager leaves the organisation, their Star Online user account can be closed by the service manager or the Star lead.

It is best to remove the worker from the system as your organisation pays for its account with the Star Online based on the number of users required.

How to close a user account

Last updated by Jo Johnson on 21st May 2013